In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

John 1:1

Sunday Services

Sunday Services

Sunday Services
Search video...
9/26 test

9/26 test

06:04
Play Video

9/26

Watch Live
Live
9/26

9/26

28:04
Play Video
My live stream

My live stream

36:44
Play Video
My live stream

My live stream

07:48
Play Video
Sunday service 8/22

Sunday service 8/22

01:03:26
Play Video
sunday service 8/15/21

sunday service 8/15/21

01:10:19
Play Video
Sunday service 8/8/21

Sunday service 8/8/21

01:01:34
Play Video
Sunday 7/18/21 AM

Sunday 7/18/21 AM

48:07
Play Video
Sunday 7/11/21 AM

Sunday 7/11/21 AM

31:26
Play Video
Sunday 7/4/21 AM

Sunday 7/4/21 AM

01:01:02
Play Video
Sunday 6/27/21 AM

Sunday 6/27/21 AM

01:09:45
Play Video
Sunday 6/20/21 AM

Sunday 6/20/21 AM

49:25
Play Video
Sunday 5/31/21 AM

Sunday 5/31/21 AM

52:32
Play Video
Sunday 5/23/21 AM

Sunday 5/23/21 AM

44:06
Play Video
Sunday 5/16/21 AM

Sunday 5/16/21 AM

33:00
Play Video

Special events

Special events

Special events
Search video...
4/3/21 Easter Service

4/3/21 Easter Service

07:50
Play Video
4/3/21 Easter Service

4/3/21 Easter Service

28:37
Play Video
4/11/21 Joyful Sound Trio Sunday PM

4/11/21 Joyful Sound Trio Sunday PM

01:08:05
Play Video
6/13/21 Fourever His morning service

6/13/21 Fourever His morning service

01:01:26
Play Video

Wednesday Service

Wednesday Service

Wednesday Service
Search video...
Wednesday 6/2/21

Wednesday 6/2/21

32:12
Play Video
Wednesday 5/26/21

Wednesday 5/26/21

52:02
Play Video
Wednesday 5/19/20

Wednesday 5/19/20

57:45
Play Video